Calling me home

Since it’s been awhile I figured I would update my blog. Keegan will be starting school in September and my Addy girl will be receiving services come September as well. Mr. Dad is finding his roll in the family and it has been well for all, which is all I ever wanted or could ask for. Seems like everything is falling into place and them BOOM! A guy in a suit showed up on the front step handing me a summons in regards to my landlords. I adore my landlords, they are amazing people and I DID know something about this event, but I didn’t realize it was this close to happening. The house I’m renting is now in foreclosure and I need to move…again. We have moved way too much over the past 10 years and I don’t really want to do it anymore. So sadly I have to pack up my crap and find yet another place to live. It makes me nauseous because it’s hard to find these days, and now I worry about school districts. I want to stay in my school district because frankly I don’t want to be in the district I work in. So finding a house with a yard in my school district, that also accepts dogs…impossible. So now I have alot to get done in a shorter amount of time and when I thought all hope was lost BOOM! I found the house of my families dreams! It has 3 BR’s and 2 bathrooms, 2 story house next to a stream and all sorts of usable land. I fell in love when I seen it and am waiting very impatiently to hear back from them. I’m hoping for good things to come my families way, and getting this house would be the start of that.

image

Prince Hiccup the Horrible just happens to be scared of kittens, and little kids on scooters 🙂 Ada Girl is the white doggie who just happens to know sign language because I taught her since she is deaf ♡

Leave a Reply

