Summer time, Sum – sum – summer time!

Thank goodness for warm weather finally! My poor children have been cooped up because of this dreaded winter and we are ready for the park! Poor Keegan has awful allergies, and due to his lack of communication he has been having plenty O’ meltdowns. I’m thinking about trying a holistic doctor with him but I’m not sure yet, need to get more info regarding it. He has been eating more vegetables, his sister too, because all veggies are awesome in Cobb form! I’m also getting back into my artsy stuff again because I usually get lots of inspiration during the warm weather. And of course with warm weather comes allergies and I’m in the process of finding out what is the matter with ME. I think it might be candida overgrowth, but again…need to find out more info. I suppose I will get going on all my info look ups! In the mean time hope everyone has a good day!

image

image

Leave a Reply

