Hip hip hooray!

I have to say I was pretty nervous about looking for a babysitter. But when I found her I was super excited! I never thought I’d be able to trust anyone outside my family with my kids, but this amazing girl met me today and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome! Not only is she going to college to be a speech pathologist & she’s also super friendly and I just couldn’t have asked for a better baby sitter for my kids. Especially since its just me right now  it’ll be nice to be able to once in awhile not have to worry about them and enjoy dinner with my girls. Hip hip hooray!!!!

Leave a Reply

